CONTACT US

Elveden Farms Ltd, London Road, Elveden, Thetford, IP24 3TQ

 
E: estate.office@elveden.com
T:  01842 890223
Estate Office
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223
Courtyard Customer Services
estate.shop@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898068
Elveden Restaurant & Tea Room Manager
Lucy Wright
lucy.wright@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898066
Courtyard Shop Manager & Buyer
Denise Sharpe
denise.sharpe@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898051
The Elveden Inn
enquiries@elvedeninn.com
Tel: 01842 890876
Marketing
estate.office@elveden.com
The Guinness Arms
Ben Hyde
ben.hyde@elveden.com
Tel: 01638 597547
Farm Manager
Andrew Francis
andrew.francis@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898048
 
Conservation & Game Manager
Robert Minty
rob.minty@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890423
Estate Surveyor
Tony Goode
tgoode@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223
 
Elveden Produce Ltd (Onions only)
Lisa Crissall
lisa.crissall@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898060
Fax: 01842 890310
Garden Of Elveden (Potatoes only)
info@gardenofelveden.com
Tel: 01842 898062
Fax: 01842 890310
Firewood For Sale
Laura Handford
firewood@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890423
Elveden Instant Hedges
Laura Handford
hedges@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890423
NAVIGATION
LEGAL
SOCIAL
CONTACT US

Elveden Farms Ltd

London Road

Elveden, Thetford

IP24 3TQ

Estate Office Opening Hours

Mon - Fri

8.30am-5.00pm

Elveden Farms Ltd © 2021

Registered in England & Wales | Company No: 02585491 | VAT No: 637770804

Website by ION Networks