NAVIGATION
LEGAL
SOCIAL
CONTACT US

Elveden Farms Ltd

London Road

Elveden, Thetford

IP24 3TQ

Office Opening Times

Mon - Fri

8.30am-5.00pm

Elveden Farms Ltd © 2019

Registered in England & Wales | Company No: 02585491 | VAT No: 637770804

Website by ION Networks

CONTACT US

Elveden Farms Ltd, London Road, Elveden, Thetford, IP24 3TQ

 
E: estate.office@elveden.com
T:  01842 890223
Estate Office
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223
Elveden Courtyard Admin Team 
estate.shop@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898068
Elveden Restaurant & Tea Room Manager
Lucy Wright
lucy.wright@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898066
Elveden Food Hall Manager
Matt Emery
matthew.emery@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898064
 
Elveden Home & Garden Manager/Buyer
Denise Sharpe
denise.sharpe@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898051
Elveden Courtyard General Manager
Paula Holt
paula.holt@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898059
 
The Elveden Inn
Nick Maitland
nick.maitland@elvedeninn.com
Tel: 01842 890876
Marketing
estate.office@elveden.com
Iveagh PA
IveaghPA@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898061
Farm Manager
Andrew Francis
andrew.francis@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898048
 
Forestry & Conservation Business Manager
Guy Warren
guy.warren@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890423
Conservation
Paul Dickinson
paul.dickinson@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898063
Estate Surveyor
Tony Goode
tgoode@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223
 
Elveden Produce Ltd (Onions only)
Lisa Crissall
lisa.crissall@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898060
Fax: 01842 890310
Garden Of Elveden (Potatoes only)
info@gardenofelveden.com
Tel: 01842 898062
Fax: 01842 890310
Firewood For Sale
Laura Handford
firewood@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890423
Elveden Instant Hedges
Laura Handford
hedges@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890423