Department Contacts

The Courtyard

Elveden Restaurant
lucy.wright@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898066

Elveden Food Hall
christopher.batten@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898064

Elveden Home & Garden Shops
denise.sharpe@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898051

Elveden Shopping Courtyard
estate.shop@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898068

Senior Retail Manager/Buyer
Carole Hazelwood
carole.hazelwood@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898059

The Elveden Inn
enquiries@elvedeninn.com
Tel: 01842 890876 

Marketing
estate.office@elveden.com

Estate Office
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223

Iveagh PA
IveaghPA@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898061

Farm Manager
Andrew Francis
andrew.francis@elveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898048

Livestock Manager
Andrew Foulds
afoulds@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898057

Forestry and Conservation Manager
James Holliday
james.holliday@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898043

Forestry and Conservation
Paul Dickinson
paul.dickinson@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898063

Estate Surveyor
Tony Goode
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223

Elveden Produce Ltd (Onions only)
Tel (office): 01842 898060
Fax: 01842 890310
Lisa Crissall
lisa.crissall@elveden.com

Garden Of Elveden (Potatoes only)
info@gardenofelveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898062
Fax: 01842 890310

Richard Archer
richard.archer@elveden.com
Tel (mobile): 07500 926247

Neil Beeton
neil.beeton@elveden.com
Tel (mobile): 07500 965257