Department Contacts

The Courtyard

Elveden Restaurant Manager

Lucy Wright
lucy.wright@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898066

Elveden Food Hall Manager

Matt Emery
matthew.emery@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898064

Elveden Home & Garden Shops Manager

Denise Sharpe
denise.sharpe@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898051

Elveden Shopping Courtyard 

Courtyard Admin
estate.shop@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898068

Senior Retail Manager/Buyer
Paula Holt
paula.holt@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898059

The Elveden Inn
nick.maitland@elvedeninn.com
Tel: 01842 890876 

Marketing
estate.office@elveden.com

Estate Office
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223

Iveagh PA
IveaghPA@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898061

Farm Manager
Andrew Francis
andrew.francis@elveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898048

Livestock Manager
Andrew Foulds
afoulds@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898057

Forestry and Conservation 
Laura Handford
laura.handford@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890423

Forestry and Conservation
Paul Dickinson
paul.dickinson@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898063

Estate Surveyor
Tony Goode
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223

Elveden Produce Ltd (Onions only)

Lisa Crissall
lisa.crissall@elveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898060
Fax: 01842 890310

Garden Of Elveden (Potatoes only)
info@gardenofelveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898062
Fax: 01842 890310

Richard Archer
richard.archer@elveden.com
Tel (mobile): 07500 926247

Neil Beeton
neil.beeton@elveden.com
Tel (mobile): 07500 965257