Contacts List

Elveden Restaurant
lucy.wright@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898066

Elveden Food Hall
richard.howard@elveden.com
01842 898064

Elveden Home & Garden Shops
denise.sharpe@elveden.com
01842 898051

Elveden Shopping Courtyard
estate.shop@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898068

Senior Retail Manager/Buyer
Carole Hazelwood
carole.hazelwood@elveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898059

 

Marketing
Frances Armstrong
frances.armstrong@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898055

Estate Office
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223

Iveagh PA
Melanie Shuttler
IveaghPA@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898061

 

Farm Manager
Andrew Francis
andrew.francis@elveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898048
Tel (mobile): 07876 644612

Livestock Manager
Andrew Foulds
afoulds@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898057

 

Forestry and Conservation Manager
Jim Rudderham
jim.rudderham@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898043

Forestry and Conservation
Paul Dickinson
paul.dickinson@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 898063



Estate Surveyor
Tony Goode
estate.office@elveden.com
Tel: 01842 890223

 

Elveden Produce Ltd (Onions only)
Tel (office): 01842 898060
Fax: 01842 890310
Lisa Crissall
lisa.crissall@elveden.com

Garden Of Elveden
(Potatoes only)
info@gardenofelveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898062
Fax: 01842 890310
Richard Archer
richard.archer@elveden.com
Tel (mobile): 07500 926247
Neil Beeton
neil.beeton@elveden.com
Tel (mobile): 07500 965257

 

Food Wholesale
natasha.card@elveden.com
Tel (office): 01842 898053

Food Orders (Tastes of Anglia)
foodteam@elveden.com
T: 01842 898049

Elveden Estate | London Road | Elveden | Thetford | IP24 3TQ
Shops & Restaurant: 01842 898068      Offices: 01842 890223 website made by pfd